
Google observes 'Your Timeline' as a way to quickly recollect and even view their past locations. Also, if the users are using Google Photos, it will show the pictures they took on a specific day.
The location history cannot be shared via any social network. The users have total control over what gets saved, so they can remove a day or even their entire history. The feature 'Your Timeline' is released on the desktop and on Android mobile devices.
/dqc/media/agency_attachments/2026/08/21/2026-08-21t061716244z-dq-channels-logojpg-2026-08-21-11-47-17.jpeg)
/dqc/media/media_files/2026/09/10/dq-channels-whatsapp-2026-09-10-17-07-48.png)
Follow Us